Adelso Bausdorf, Decorating, do it yourself, garden, Garten, Ideas, landscape, Miniature, Recycling, Selbstgemacht

The inner world

This miniature landscape, It is inspired by a tower and a cottage a River.

The Inner World, Miniature landscape garden, Bioattic Terrariums

Close-Up von der Häuser

I titled it „an inner world“
Because that is „The way how“ I imagine a perfect world for me.

Many people think it is
something very kitsh
but for me,
meant many hours of work, inspiration, sketches, search for the perfect material
Everything is from the beginning well planned.

Far beyond be a decorative object is actually a piece of art where nothing is limited to the canvas but a nonexistent space.

It may be that is limited to a Handicrafts but it is there where, I left a lot of me.

The Inner World, Miniature landscape garden, Bioattic Terrariums

Das Häuschen

It’s all just wonderful
when you finish the last detail
I tell myself
I will not do the same.

There is no mold, i find twice the same piece of wood.

The Inner World, Miniature landscape garden, Bioattic Terrariums

Details von Blumentopf

Why is it unique.

Everything has special meaning,
Who can decipher i will present the scenery!

The Inner World, Miniature landscape garden, Bioattic Terrariums

Miniatur Baum und Moss

Gracias a todos por leer y mirar mi Blog.

Saludos!

The Inner World, Miniature landscape garden, Bioattic Terrariums

The Inner World by Adelso Bausdorf

Standard

6 Gedanken zu “The inner world

    • Adelso Bausdorf - Bildender Künstler schreibt:

      Das ist ja mein versucht wert, so habe ich geschafft was ich wollte.
      „Ruhe für die Seele“
      Danke für schreiben!

      Gefällt 1 Person

  1. Adelso Bausdorf - Bildender Künstler schreibt:

    You speak or write to me from your soul!
    That which you write me something, is for me already a great honor.
    It’s just me!
    As Goethe said,
    Unfortunately, a genuine gratitude in words can not be expressed.
    I must learn English 😉

    Gefällt mir

  2. hmunro schreibt:

    Ich liebe das! ¡Me encanta su trabajo! Actually, I don’t think there is any language that can accurately convey how beautiful I find your work. 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • Adelso Bausdorf - Bildender Künstler schreibt:

      Du sprichst bzw. schreibst mir aus deine Seele! das, das du mich sowas schreibst, ist für mich schon eine große Ehre.
      Es geht mir genauso!
      wie Göthe sagte

      “ Leider läßt sich eine wahrhafte
      Dankbarkeit mit Worten nicht ausdrücken.

      Muchas Gracias. 😊

      Gefällt 1 Person

      • hmunro schreibt:

        The honor is mutual. Although I’m only beginning to learn German, ich bewundere deine Arbeit sehr! Y gracias por haber compartido ese dicho de Göthe, que nunca la había oído antes. It’s beautiful! Thank you for making my day with your kind response.

        Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

